The lifesaving work we do at Giffords Law Center to Prevent Gun Violence wouldn’t be possible without the courageous, committed leadership of our board of directors and the tireless dedication of our exceptional staff.

Board President

Alexis Coll-Very

Board Treasurer

David Kapnick

Executive Director

Robyn Thomas

Founders’ Circle

Cameron Baker
Elizabeth Cabraser
William Edlund
Charles Ehrlich
James Fousekis
John Heisse
George Hisert
Michelle Scully Hobus
Edward Kallgren
Carol Kingsley
Lawrence Low
Richard Odgers

Board of Directors

Peter Ambler
Steven Baron
Elizabeth Cabraser
Paul Chapman
Owen Clements
Brook Dooley
Charles Dyke
Marc Fagel
James Fousekis
Simon Frankel
David Fry
Tyler Gerking
Holly Gordon
Melinda Haag
Lee Hanson
George Hisert
Carol Kingsley
William Kissinger
David Lipkin
Anthony Malutta
Ray Marshall
Mark Mosley
Andrea Nill Sánchez
Scott Nonaka
Matt Powers
Brent Ray
Sarah Ray
David Roth
James Seff
Randal Short
John Skonberg
Steven Smith
Harold Sogard
Jeanna Steele
Kenneth Taber
Roderick Thompson
Tracy Thompson
Jean Tom
Martin Weiner
Chris Young


Allison Anderman
Laura Cutilletta
Kelly Drane
Ari Freilich
Ellen French
Hannah Friedman
Ariel Lowrey
Garrett McDonough
Mike McLively
Alex Miranda
Lindsay Nichols
Brittany Nieto
David Pucino
Hannah Shearer
Adam Skaggs
Christine Smith
Kathleen Toohill
Julia Weber